Saturday, November 23, 2013

West Bengal 5 Municipal Election Result - Live in Star ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta - November 25-11-2013 - WB Purasabha Municipality

West Bengal 5 Municipal election results to be declared on November 25, 2013 (Monday). Counting of votes is expected to begin at early morning

Elections were held for - Howrah Municipal Corporation (HMC), - Berhampur, - Krishnanagar, - Midnapur (Medinipur), - Jhargram

One can watch the results live in Star ABP Ananda, Zee 24 Ghanta, News Time Bangla, Tara Newz, Kolkata TV, West Bengal State Election Commission Website and other news media

Live streaming in:

Webcast, online stream of news channels can be seen in web tv websites

Trinamul Congress (TMC), CPI-M Left, Congress, BJP are main parties in Westbengal.  Factions within the party might also have contested against each other in Municipality polls. 

Apart from who won lost, vote margin will also be keenly watched. Analysts might try to judge the mood of the people based on Municipalities election

Latest updates, breaking flash just in, recent leading/ trailing trends can also be seen in Channel 10, NE Bangla, CTVN News, Anandabazar Patrika, Telegraph, TV9, Times Now, NDTV and other news media

Tags: ULB Poll Mahanagar Kolkata, Calcutta, - Pura Sabha Pursabha Pur Purasabha Bhota Bama Bamaphrantera Prarthi - MC - Bota  Bhotagana - Bhotera Phala Ghosana Bhograhana - Nirbachan Nirbacana Phalaphala - Era Phale Bhotagananaya -Nirbacanera Taphasila - All India Trinamool Congress (AITC), AITMC Communist Part CPI, RPI, Forward Block - AITC - Cong - WB Paschim Bangal WestBengal Banga Bodies Corporation Civic Urban Local Body 

No comments:

Post a Comment