TN Election: AIADMK Wins Coimbatore, Tuticurin Mayor Election - ADMK Wins Chennai Ward 35, Ramanathapuram, Kadalur, Arakkonam, Virudachalam Chairman; - Results, Trends Corporation, Municipal By Poll Results Full Results >>

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Moon Eclipse Today Live Streaming Websites - April 25-4-2013 - Lunar Eclipse, Chandra Grahan NASA TV Live Webcast Time


Live Streaming in:


Lunar Eclipse tonight April 25, 2013 (Thursday) - actually April 26, 2013 (Friday) in India and many parts - will be live streamed by the following websites
http://events.slooh.com/


Eclipse Time:


- India - 1.24 am to 1.52 am IST on April 26- very early morning)
- UK - 8.54 pm to 9.21 pm BST
- Malaysia, Singapore - 3.54 am to 4.21 am MYT / SGT on Apr 26th early morning)
- UAE - 11.54 pm to 12.21 am GST
- Japan - 4.54 am to 5.21 am JST


Live Telecast in India:


Chandra Grahan in India will be most probably live telecast by news channels like NDTV, CNN-IBN, Aaj Tak, Sun News, Times Now, ABP Star News, Zee News, India TV etc. One can also most probably see the eclipse in BBC World, NASA TV, Guardian websites

Live webcast, podcast, online stream of the news channels can be seen in the web tv websites
http://aajtak.intoday.in/livetv.php
http://www.ndtv.com/video/live/channel/ndtv24x7
http://ibnlive.in.com/livetv/


Visible at:


Partial Lunar Eclipse is visible in Asia, Europe, Africa, Australia including India, United Kingdom (UK), Italy, Spain, Switzerland, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia, Singapore etc. (Eclipse cannot be seen in USA.)

Chandra Grahan can be seen in entire India including Chennai (Madras), Mumbai (Bombay), New Delhi, Kolkata (Calcutta), Bengaluru (Bangalore), Hyderabad, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Kurukshetra, Allahabad, Varanasi, Lucknow, Ahmedabad.

Tags: Tonight Duration


Acknowledgment:
Eclipse predictions courtesy of Fred Espenak - NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center. For more information on solar and lunar eclipses, see Fred Espenak's Eclipse Web Site:  http://eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov/eclipse.html

No comments:

Post a Comment