Friday, March 8, 2013

Karnataka ULB Election Result Mar 11-3-2013 - Live Streaming Suvarna, TV9 - City Corporation, Municipal Council, Town Panchayat Elections Results

Karnataka Urban Local Bodies (ULB) Election results will be declared on March 11, 2013 (Monday). Counting of votes will begin at 8 am IST

The live telecast, Latest Trend update of poll results can be seen in Suvarna News 24x7, TV9 Karnataka, Udaya News, Public TV, Kasthuri Newz 24, Janasri, Samaya News etc. Will update the result in this blog. 

Live streaming, webcast,podcast, online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites

Poll was held totally 208 ULBs. This includes 7 City Corporations viz, Mysore, Mangalore, Hubli-Dharwad, Davangere, Bellary, Gulbarga, Belgaum; 43 City Municipal Councils; 65 Town Municipal Council; 93 Town Panchayats

The main contest is between Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Congress, Janata Dal Secular (JD-S), BSR Congress of B Sriramulu, KJP of B S Yeddyurappa

Apart from who won lost, the polls, vote margin will also be keenly watched by analysts. Results can also be seen in Deccan Herald, Vijaya Karnataka, Kannada Prabha, Prajavani, Udayavani and other newspaper media

Tags: today lead updates - Abhyarthi Yaru Sadhiside Gellalu Sotaru  - leading position announced - Sthaliya Palikeya Cunavane Phalitansa - Mata Enike - Vard Sankhye - Mahanagara Palike, Nagarasabhe, Purasabhe, Pattana Panchayiti, Nagara Sabhe


Anonymous said...

i stay in north part of karnataka, can you give me a link where i can listen to FM radio stations of bengluru.. i miss them..

Anonymous said...

This is called karnataka muncipality cup won by congress govt please keep it up that public faith by next 5year of a long period {Mdum@®}

Post a Comment