Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Moga By-Elections Results Feb 28-2-2013 - Live Streaming in PTC News - Counting of Votes - Punjab Election Result

Moga, Punjab Assembly Constituency By-Election Results to be declared on February 28, 2013 (Thursday). The counting of votes begins at 8 am IST

One can watch the results live in  PTC News, MH One News, Day and Night News, Chardikla Time TV, Punjab Today, PBC TVRozana Spokesman, Daily Ajit, Daily Aashiana, The Tribune, 7 Sea, Raftaar News and other media

Live online stream, webcast, podcast of the MC election result can be seen in the following web TV website 
http://www.dayandnightnews.com/live-tv/ (Day and Night News)
http://1tvlive.in/ptc-news/ (PTC News)
http://timetv.in/live.htm (Chardikla Time TV)

Apart from who won, lost the election, margin of votes will also be keenly watched in the Municipality Corporations Ward.

10 Candidates are in the fray. Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) are in alliance

1) Joginderpal Jain - Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal), 2) Sathi Vijay Kumar - Congress, 3) Gurmit Singh Rangreta - Punjab Labour Party (PLP), 4) Jaswant Singh Bedi - Indian Karantikari Lehar (IKL), 5) Birinderpal Singh - Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar), 

6) Ravinder Singh Dhaliwal - People Party of Punjab (PPP), 7) Shri Ram Denwyal - Independent, 8) Shinder Singh - Independent, 9) Hardev Singh - Independent, 10) Rajinder Singh - Independent.

Tags: 73 Nathije MC today Vote Margin - Punj Bye Poll Zee news - Who won lost lead - Live Telecast Latest Trend update - Shironmani Machivara iekiqawr, aupj, akhir, ijq, aumydwar, Chunav Parinaam - leading position - Feb 28th

No comments:

Post a Comment