Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Lee Chong Wei vs Simon Santoso August 1-8-2012 - London Olympics - Malaysia vs Indonesia Badminton - Live in Youtube, ESPN

Lee Chong Wei (Malaysia) will clash with Simon Santoso (Indonesia) today August 1 2012 (Wednesday) in the London Olympics Men's Singles Badminton Round of 16 (Pre Quarters) event


Starting Time: 
- 9 pm MYT (at Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
- 8 pm WIB (at Jakarta, Indonesia)
- 1 pm GMT/UTC


Live Streaming, webcast, podcast, online stream of the match can be seen in the website 
http://youtube.com/olympic


In Malaysia RTM TV1, TV2 are live telecasting the Olympics while in Indonesia, RCTI, TVRI are live telecasting. One can also see the Olympics in ESPN Star Sports


Scores, Results of the match can be seen in official website http://www.london2012.com/badminton/event/men-singles/match=bdm001401/index.html


Tags: At what time match starts - Pre QuarterFinal - Timings Schedule - Wembley Arena Court 1 

No comments:

Post a Comment