Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Pudukkottai TN By-Election Date 2012 - Tamilnadu Assembly Bye-Elections Dates June 12th - Results Jun 15-6-12 - Candidates List

Tamil Nadu Pudukkottai Assembly Constituency By-Election schedule has been announced.

Election Date - 12 June 2012 (Tuesday) 8 am to 5 pm IST
Counting of Votes - 15-6-2012 (Friday) from 8 am

- Issue of Notification - 18 May 2012 (Friday) 
- Last date of making Nominations - 25.05.2012 (Friday) 
- Scrutiny of Nominations - 26.05.2012 (Saturday) 
- Last date for withdrawal of Candidatures - 28.05.2012 (Monday)

Candidate List:

1) AIADMK - V R Karthik Thondaiman

DMK, Captain Vijayakanth's DMDK, Congress, CPI-M, CPI, MDMK, BJP are yet announce their plans for idai therthal. PMK not contesting.

The by-election was necessitated due to the death of CPI-M MLA Muthukumaran in a road accident. Jayalalitha is expected to allot many ministers election work and might campaign soon in the Thogudhi

Can also see Dinamalar, Dinakaran, Sun News, Jaya Plus, Puthiya Thalaimurai, NDTV-Hindu and other TV channels for latest news on by-election.

Tags: Tamil Nadu Pudukotai Assembly Seat By-Election Date 2012 - Result Schedule - Jun 12-6-2012 - Results Vote Count Dates - Poll Mudivu Thethi, Pudukotai - Pudukottai - Pudhukottai Puthukotai, Pudhukotai - Idai Therthal 

No comments:

Post a Comment