TN Election: AIADMK Wins Tuticurin Mayor Election - Leading in Coimbatore Mayor Election - ADMK Wins Chennai Ward 35, Ramanathapuram, Kadalur, Arakkonam, Virudachalam Chairman; - Results, Trends Corporation, Municipal By Poll Results Full Results >>

Friday, December 2, 2011

Bellary By-Election Result 2011 - Bellary, Karnataka State Assembly Vidhana Sabha Poll Election - Counting of Votes Results Date December 4-12-2011 - Vote Margin - Live Telecast Streaming Suvarna News, TV9, Deccan Herald update today - Who won lost BJP, Sriramulu

Bellary, Karnataka State Assembly Vidhan Sabha By-Election results are to be announced today December 4 2011 (Sunday). Counting of votes begins at 8 am in the morning. 

Sriramulu Leading - around 73,336 votes, Congress second with 27,310 votes, BJP 3rd witH 17,126 botes

Will update this post once results starts coming in. The contest is between 1) B Sriramulu - Independent, 2) P Gadilingappa - BJP, 3) B Ramprasad - Congress. Total 8 candidates

One can watch the results live in Suvarna News, TV9 Karnataka, Udaya News, Deccan Herald, NDTV, CNN-IBN, Time Now. Live online stream, webcast, podcast of the election result can most probably seen in the web TV website

Apart from who won, lost the election, margin of votes will also be keenly watched. Whether BJP can retain the seat from Bellary Brothers home town, after the resignation of Yeddyurappa because of Lokayukta report on mining scam is closely watched

Tags: Bellary By-Election Result 2011 - Bellary, Karnataka State Assembly Vidhana Sabha Poll Election - Counting of Votes Results Date December 4-12-2011 - Vote Margin - Live Telecast Streaming Suvarna News, TV9, Deccan Herald update today - Who won lost BJP, Sriramulu

No comments:

Post a Comment