Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Doiwala, Dharchula, Someshwar By-Election Result July 25-7-2014 - Live in Sahara Samay, Sadhna TV - UK Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Bypoll

Uttarakhand 3 Vidhan Sabha seats viz., Doiwala, Dharchula, Someshwar by-elections counting of votes is taking place on July 25, 2014 (Friday) 

The result can be see India TV, Sahara Samay UP/Uttarakhand, Sadhana News, Aaj Tak, Amar Ujala, Dainik Bhaskar and other news media

Live streaming in:

Webcast, podcast, online stream of the news channels can be seen in the web tv websites

The main political parties in Uttarakhand are BJP, Congress. Analyst will keenly watch the result to gauge the popularity of CM Harish Rawat Government 

Main Candidates List:

1) Doiwala 
- Trivendra Singh Rawat - BJP
- Hira Singh Bist - Congress
- Rishi Kumar - Independent (Camera)
- Liyakat - Independent (Almirah)
- Sajid Ali - Independent (Kettle)
- Som Dutt - Independent (Coconut)
- Total 12 candidates including 10 independents

2) Dharchula
- Bishnu Datt - BJP
- Harish Chandra Singh Rawat - Congress

3) Someshwar
- Mohan Ram Arya - BJP
- Rekha Arya - Congress
- Prem Ram Arya - Uttarakhand Parivartan Party
- Pooran Kumar - Independent (Gas Cylinder)
- Praveen Kumar - Independent (Cup and Saucer)

The latest breaking flash news, updates on won/lost/leading position in the 3 state assembly by-poll can be seen in the above websites

Tags: Poll Result - Nikay Panchayat Chunav Phaisla Nikaay Faisla - Parinaam Aage Pheechey Somswar 23 51 42 lead updates - Faisla - Faisla, Matdaan Natija Natije Nirvachan Antim Parinam Tarikh - Umedwar Kaun Jita Haar Jeeta - Hasiya Nikal Nikaal - Matadan - leading position announced - Polls elections Vote Count June 27th when is will results declared - Nikay upa up upaChunav - today Tomorrow byelection bi bielection bypolls

Monday, July 21, 2014

Junagadh Election Result - Live in TV9 Gujarati, VTV, ETV, Sandesh News - July 22-7-2014 - JMC Municipal Corporation Elections Results

BJP wins Junagadh Municipal Corporation. 

BJP - 41 Seats;  Congress - 16;    BSP - 2 seats;  Independent -1 (Total Seats 60)

Ward-wise Results:

BJP Wins Ward No. 1 (1 seat), 2, 4, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13, 17, 18 (All these wards have 3 seats each)
Congress Wins ward no 3, 5, 8, 9  (All these wards have 3 seats each)
BSP Wins Ward No 1  (2 seats )

Junagadh Municipal Corporation (JMC) Election results will be declared on July 22, 2014 (Tuesday). Counting of votes is expected to begin early morning

The live telecast, Latest Trend update of poll results can be seen in 
TV9 Gujarat, VTV Gujarati, Sandesh News, ETV Gujarati, GS TV, etc. Will update the result in this blog.

Live streaming in 

Webcast,podcast, online stream of news channels can be seen in the web-tv websites

Poll was held for 60 seats in 20 wards of Municipal Corporation constituencies.The main political parties in Gujarat are BJP, Congress

Apart from who won lost, the polls, vote margin will also be keenly watched by analysts.

Latest updates, breaking flash just in, recent leading/ trailing results trends can also be seen in ATN Gujarati, Desh Gujarat, Divya Bhaskar, Gujarat Samachar and other newspaper media

Tags: today lead updates - Chunav Faisla - Kona Jeeta Gumavi Parinaam Parinam Cuntani Mata Ganatari Parinama - Phaisla Nikal Nathija Vota Ginathi Nivadanaka Nikal Nikaal - Mathmojani Umedavara kona jita jityum, gumavi - Parinama Mata ganatari - dori - Dvara Cuntani Parinam - Parinaam Matadan - leading position announced Polls Vote Count Jul 22nd when is will results declared in Gujarat General contest is between Junagarh Chungad Junagad Junagat Chunagarh Chunagat Chunagadh

Friday, July 11, 2014

Isha Yoga Guru Pournami July 12-7-2014 - Live Streaming Website, Time - Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

In Isha Yoga, Guru Pournami will be celebrated on July 12, 2014 (Saturday). Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev is in Isha Yoga Center, Coimbatore on the occasion of Guru Purnima

Live streaming in

Webcast, podcast, online stream of Guru Poornima celebrations can be seen in the official Isha Foundation website after registration

In Previous years, the Guru Purnima celebrations was live telecast in Polimer TV

Schedule: 6 pm to 12.30 am

- Adhiyogi Puja in front of Sadhguru
- Sounds of Isha Concert
- Sadguru Sathsang

Tags: Satsang Timing - Website Date Time - Full Moon Day Ashadha Month - Kovai, Tamil Nadu Jul 12th Sat Purnima 

Art of Living - Guru Purnima July 12-7-2014 - Live Streaming Website, Time - Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

Guru Purnima in Art of Living will be on July 12, 2014 (Saturday). This year Sri Sri Ravishankar will be in Boone, North Carolina during Guru Purnima.

Live streaming in:

Webcast, podcast, online stream of AOL Guru Poornima celebrations can be seen in the official website

Webcast Time: 7.30 pm IST

The schedule and location of Guru Purnima Celebrations will be updated by the official website of Art of Living as the function approaches

Sri Sri RaviShankar is in North Carolina Ashram, United States of America (US) on the occassion of Guru Purnima

Tags: Date, Timing - Jul 12th Sat Timings Schedule

Sringeri Shankaracharya Vyasa Puja - Live in Sri Sankara TV - July 12-7-2014 - Guru Purnima - Jagadguru Sri Bharati Tirtha Mahaswamiji

The Vyasa Pooja by Jagadguru Shankaracharya Sri Bharati Tirtha Mahaswamigal at Sringeri on July 12, 2014 (Saturday) will be live telecast in Sri Sankara TV from 12 pm noon

Live streaming in :

Webcast, podcast, online stream of Sri Sankara TV can be seen in the web tv website 

The Archarya does Vyasa Puja where worship is offered to three groups of Acharyas namely Krishna Panchaka, Vyasa Panchaka, Shankaracharya Panchaka.

For more details about the Vyasa Puja of Jagadguru see the official website

Tags: Vyasa Pooja - July 12th Sat - Guru Poornima Pournami - Sri Bharathi Theertha Mahaswamiji - Sringeri Sri Sharada Peetham Chaturmasya Vratham Vrata 14